Book Reviews, Reading

My Current Read


HappySaturdayTweety

Happy Saturday! I have been reading this one book very slowly. I’m excited and nervous to see how it will end. Does that ever happen to you? It’s not that the book is slow, it’s just that it’s good you literally want to take your time with reading it. Im also listening to a book on audiobook as well and it’s a good-slow read for me as well. What are you currently reading? Do you will think you will finish by this weekend?

An_Ember_in_the_Ashes_book_cover.jpg

This what I’m currently listening to on audible and I MUST say, I hope she finds her brother Darin.

Pretty Is .jpg

This is what I’m currently reading as a physical book. I am wondering what the two girls will do once they meet again after about 17 years.

My new buys!

Every Little Step

I’m a HUGE BB fan and NE fan. I am intrigued to see what his side of the story will bring.

The Hate You Give .jpg

 

This book is VERY popular on book tube and in the world right now. I look forward to reading it soon. Have you read this one?

Leave a Reply

