24in48 Readahton!


Thursday\

 

Hey readers! I want to let you know about a readathon that I will be in at 12am Friday night ( early Saturday morning.) I am so excited because Booktubeathon starts next monday and well and I am so ready. But, first, let me tell you about 24in48.

Join me on July 22 & 23rd for a weekend full of reading. It promises to be another great one. (You’ll be happy to know I’ll not be steering the good ship 24in48 alone this round. I recently relocated for a job in another country and finally decided to call in reinforcements.

If you’re new to 24in48, this is the basic gist: beginning at 12:01am on Saturday morning and running through 11:59pm on Sunday night, participants read for 24 hours out of that 48-hour period. You can split that up however you’d like: 20 hours on Saturday, four hours on Sunday; 12 hours each day; six four-hour sessions with four hour breaks in between, whatever you’d like.

I will definitely be taking breaks because you guys know that I am also down CampNanoWriMo as well. I am going to be one busy reader and writer. But, I would not have it any other way.

My Choices For The Readathon

 One Plus One

I am so excited to read these books! Stay tuned for my wrap up and book reviews.

One thought on “24in48 Readahton!

Leave a Reply

