Book Review: Water For Elephants


Water For Elephants .jpg

This book review is going to be different from what I used to do here on my blog. My YouTube subscribers and I did a read along with them. We read 50 pages a day until we finished the book. This book was amazing! I never read a book where I got a lesson that was needed for my life right now. The message that I learned was that your gift will always be around you in some way and make room for you. This book is about a guy named Jacob Jankowski who is a soon -to-be veterinarian from Connell University. A tragic event happens that keeps Jake from not achieving his goal, but he still gets to do what he loves. He even finds love for himself! I will give go into anymore detail about this book. You must pick it up for yourself. But, I will say that I absolutely loved this book and I gave it 5 stars!

I highly recommend that everyone reads this book.

2 thoughts on “Book Review: Water For Elephants

Leave a Reply

